Skip to content

Current obsession: Shabd

08/14/2010


Aurora Tights by Shabd

I will document my attempt to recreate these as soon as I move into my
tie-dye friendly house on September 1st.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/15/2010 10:47 AM

    da;fjasdl;fj
    SO COOL.

    I did something like this on a t-shirt awhile back, but it was only primary colors, and didn’t turn out nearly as lovely as these tights.
    They look absolutely fantastic, especially with the neutral colors surrounding them.

    • 08/16/2010 8:31 PM

      I’m hoping mine turn out HALF as good. I’d be plenty happy with that. I have a few methods I’m going to try. They’re so seriously beautiful, but $133 for tights i’ll ruin in a month is just downright silly. Plus.. I like a challenge.

Leave a Reply

