Skip to content

Perfection in Sock Garter Form

08/15/2010

As a constant wearer (and puller upper) of knee socks, I’ve been saying I could make Sock Garters WORK for years, but I’ve yet to commit to a pair. I think I just found the most perfect pair in the world. Swan Clothing makes a handful of different types of sock garters. These will be mine for fall.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/15/2010 8:54 PM

    Swan clothing makes the most beautiful sock garters! I remember seeing lots of wardrobe remixers on flickr sport them.

    • 08/15/2010 9:17 PM

      I’ve been gawking at them for months. This pair has really sold me. So good. I’m going to look on flickr to find some cute outfit inspiration!

  2. 09/11/2010 3:52 PM

    i adore these! thanks for the link

Leave a Reply

