Skip to content

APC Madras at Urban Outfitters

08/18/2010

We’ve all heard the buzz that Urban Outfitters is going to start carrying french line A.P.C. in select stores and on their website as of August 20th.  As I was googling to find that date and maybe see some previews, I found the link to what is available, but it’s only the 18th so maybe there will be more.

Peter Pan collars, cute skirts, pretty blouses… I’m in heaven!  It seems as though the APC pieces can only be viewd through this LINK as of right now. When you search APC on Urban’s website… nothing!

Times like this make me glad that my boyfriend works for the company and I get a spousal discount.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/18/2010 8:05 PM

    This is an exciting and cool development. I hope the Pittsburgh urbn carries it because as of right now you can’t get APC anything in town.

    • 08/18/2010 8:19 PM

      I have a feeling it’s going to be pretty limited. They won’t even carry Swedish Hasbeens in the stores that aren’t in NYC or LA. It is silly. I do look forward to scouring the sale racks for APC returns from online shopping silliness!

  2. 06/28/2011 1:07 PM

    OR…. stop in Sugarcube which brought A.P.C. to Philadelphia back in 2004.

Leave a Reply

