Skip to content

Spring saddle shoes.

04/04/2011

Happiness is a floral saddle shoe.


Nothing is more frustrating to me than seeing something I want and having to wait MONTHS for it to become available. As soon as I saw the Rachel Antonoff collaboration with Bass I was in love and had my heart set on these SPECIFIC saddle shoes. I placed my order as soon as they appeared on free people‘s site and found out weeks later that they were actually sold out and i would have to order the other colorway (pinkish red/beige) and i was bummed, but did it anyway after much complaining to everyone i know and love. Randomly the RIGHT saddle shoes appeared at my office desk.. over a week after receiving the red pair. I don’t know how it happened or why, but…A tragic love story with a happy ending.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/04/2011 11:18 PM

    cant stop ogling them.
    SO GOOD.

Leave a Reply

