Skip to content

Skinbyrd Spring.

05/02/2011

Dr Martens.. killing it this springtime. Now I have to decide which pair I want.
Update: Mint oxfords ordered and on their way to me.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/11/2011 8:16 PM

    awesome, we’re matching now! i love your blog, i’m a fellow follower as of now! 🙂

    • 05/11/2011 8:17 PM

      Thanks! Ditto! I think having the same shoes is a good sign. I’ll post pics of mine soon. They came yesterday and I’m in love.

      • 07/29/2011 9:45 AM

        sorry this is so much later in the year, but did you ever end up posting about your mint dr martens? i’m subscribed to your blog but i don’t think i ever saw it! you should post them 🙂

      • 07/29/2011 3:56 PM

        you know.. i never did! i haven’t been wearing them due to EXTREME HEAT here in Philadelphia, but I will post about them soon! I’m still loving them to death. Might have to get another pair for fall. 🙂

  2. 01/05/2012 6:03 PM

    Love them! I’m in the process of ordering some but I’m worried they’ll make my feet look big 😦

Leave a Reply

