Skip to content

Swedish Hasbeens x H&M

05/24/2011

I’ve been so busy being allergic to nature, playing video games and petting my dog that I have yet to brag that I got a pair of shoes from the Swedish Hasbeens / H&M collab.


My dear friend Cam in New York was sweet enough to brave a midtown H&M to snag me a pair. While I loved a few pairs from the collab, I decided I needed the red heeled version the most. I’m really impressed with the quality. I think this is the only H&M Collab i’ve ever been remotely satisfied with! Now I’m kind of sad I didn’t get the strappy ones, too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

